Mayor:


Gentry Hall                                                mayor@stavely.ca


Councillors:


Janice Binmore                                                binmore@stavely.ca

Dale (Friday) Gugala                                       gugala@stavely.ca

Tim  Martin                                                       martin@stavely.ca
Don Norby                                                        norby@stavely.ca
Ramona Whittingham                                      whittingham@stavely.ca
Mike Varey                                                       varey@stavely.ca


Town Council meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month excluding July, August and December.  All meetings are open to the public.  If you wish to address the Council, please contact the Town office with an agenda and date requested.  Council members can also be contacted by emailing the Town Office at cao@stavely.ca or by leaving a message at the Town office.




                              

Council minutes

Council Code of Conduct
October 25, 2021 Organizational Meeting
April 11, 2022 Council Minutes
Town of Stavely Financial Statements 2021
June 13, 2022 Council Minutes
June 27, 2022 Council Minutes
July 18, 2022 Council Minutes
August 22, 2022 Council Minutes
August 24, 2022 Special Meeting Minutes
September 12, 2022 Council Minutes
September 26, 2022 Council Minutes
October 11, 2022 Council Minutes
Oct 24, 2022 Council Minutes
November 14 2022-Council Minutes
November 28, 2022-Council Minutes
Dec. 19th, Minutes
Regular Council Minutes-Jan 9, 2023.pdf